Crosstown Affiliates

The Notre Dame NROTC unit has two crosstown affiliations:

  1. Holy Cross College
  2. Saint Mary’s College

The three colleges share a close tri-campus community that is rooted in tradition and that dates back to the founding of these institutions. Many Saint Mary’s and Holy Cross students participate in the NROTC unit at Notre Dame. These cross town students are expected to complete all of the same requirements as students at Notre Dame. 

There are significant financial aid packages available to those students who attend Saint Mary’s College and Holy Cross College while on a NROTC scholarship.